REGISTER TODAY!
* NIA & NIA Move IT - Barbara Ades barbaraades@rhythmicrainbow.ca  416-727-8709

* HATHA YOGA - Briar Boake  briar.boake@sympatico.ca  416-259-8669

* PILATES - Maria Fernandez mariafern@hotmail.ca  416-769-0263

* KETTLEBELL - Julie Northrup jnorthrup@hotmail.ca  416-503-4647

KARATE - Ken Jacobs ken@cosway.ca  416-717-8455

* IYENGAR YOGA - Richard Jezior richardjyoga@bell.net  416-818-8250

* IYENGAR YOGA - Maryna Illyashenko millyashenko@gmail.com  416-252-4126

* BALLET WOMEN'S BEGINNER - Alisa Walton alisawalton@bell.net   416-697-3501

* INDIAN CLASSICAL DANCE - Dhara Majmundar dharamajmundar@gmail.com   437-928-5546

* HIP HOP - Simone Travaglini  simonetravaglini@gmail.com  647-468-4499


Fees (applies only to Nia & Nia Move IT classes)
... dance through life ...
*cheque or cash only, please
  1 Drop In Class: $ 16.50
  5 Class Pass: $  75 (to be used within a   6-week period) * ~ Best for 1 class per week
10 Class Pass: $145 (to be used within a 12-week period) * ~ Best for 1 class per week
10 Class Pass: $130 (to be used within a   6-week period) * ~ Best for 2 classes per week
20 Class Pass: $200 (to be used within a   9-week period) * ~ Best for 3 classes per week

*expiry calculated from date of first class & takes into account statutory holidays
Special Discounts
Students under 21: 15%

Family Discounts: 10% per additional family member


Policies 
Passes must be used by the specified expiry date

Passes are non-transferable, and non-refundable except 
for verified medical/emergency reasons

Payment by cheque or cash only

RHYTHMIC RAINBOW STUDIO GIFT CERTIFICATES AVAILABLE

Registration
Schedule
NEW TO RHYTHMIC RAINBOW STUDIO?
Try 4 classes for $40 to be used in 4 weeks!